Sunday, 10 August 2014

Author Spotlight Nicole Edwards

Conviction (Club Destiny, #1)

Temptation (Club Destiny, #2)

Seduction (Club Destiny, #3)

Infatuation (Club Destiny) 

                                 Captivated (Club Destiny Book 6)

Perception (Club Destiny Book 8)

Entrusted (Club Destiny Book 9)

Kaleb (Alluring Indulgence #1) 

Zane (Alluring Indulgence #2)

Travis (Alluring Indulgence #3)

Ethan (Alluring Indulgence #4)

Braydon (AI) - coming out on 11/24/14

Chasing Dreams (Devil's Bend Book 1)

Boots Optional (Dead Heat Ranch Book 1)

Betting on Grace (Dead Heat Ranch Book 2)

Nicole lives in Central Texas with her husband, kids and her two dogs. Although she has been writing since a very young age, she has recently ventured into the full time world of writing and is loving every second of it. 

She is the author of the Club Destiny and Alluring Indulgence series and working on more projects at this time.

No comments:

Post a Comment